Midland Police Services Board Meetings & Agendas

As each board meeting is posted, and when an agenda has been prepared, it will appear here. To see an agenda, click on the board meeting and download the attachment.

Meeting DateMeeting Type
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 16:00Police Service Board Meeting
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 16:00Police Service Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 13:00Police Service Board Meeting (In Camera)
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 16:00Police Service Board Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 16:00Police Services Board Meeting
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 16:00Police Services Board - Special In Camera Meeting
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 16:00Police Services Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board - Special Meeting (In Camera)
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 16:00Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 16:00Midland Police Service Board Meeting
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 14:00Midland Police Services Board – Special Meeting (In-Camera)
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 13:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 14:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 18:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 18:00Midland Police Services Board - Special Meeting (In Camera)
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 16:00Midland Police Services Board
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 15:00Midland Police Services Board - Special Meeting (In Camera)
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 00:00Midland Police Services Board Meeting